Contact Details

CDHI

Dr ( Prof ) Rajeshwar Mishra
Visiting Director
CDHI
Postal Add: CDHI, Composite complex, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Ph: 0091 9434004964
Email: rajeshwar.mishra@gmail.com
Mr. Dhananjay Ray
Chief Executive
CDHI
Postal Add: CDHI, Composite complex, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Ph: 0091 9434112200
Email: jcdhi@rediffmail.com, rdjoy1@gmail.com, rdjoy@rediffmail.com
Mr. Benukanta Dey
Executive
CDHI
Postal Add: CDHI, Composite complex, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Ph: 0091 9832013354
Email: benukanta@rediffmail.com
Mr. Subrata Majumdar
Executive
CDHI
Postal Add: CDHI, Composite complex, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Ph: 0091 9832044945
Email: subratacdhi@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Mitali Ghosh
Executive
CDHI
Postal Add: CDHI, Composite complex, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Ph: 0091 9932546637
Email: mitalighosh9932@gmail.com

Renewable World

Nick Mr. Nick Virr
Global Program Manager
Renewable World
Postal Add: P.O. Box 2674, Kathmandu, Nepal
Ph: 00977-1-5520943
Email: nick.virr@renewable-world.org
Ms. Anita Thapa Bohara
Project Manager
Renewable World
Postal Add: P.O. Box 2674, Kathmandu, Nepal
Ph: 00977-1-5520943
Email: anita.bohara@renewable-world.org
Baburam Mr. Baburam Paudel
Senior Technical Project Manager (South Asia)
Renewable World
Postal Add: P.O. Box 2674, Kathmandu, Nepal
Ph: 00977-1-5520943
Email: baburam.paudel@renewable-world.org

National University of Singapore

XunWu Prof Xun Wu
Associate Professor – School of Public Policy
Director – Institute of Water Policy
National University of Singapore
Postal Add: 469C Bukit Timah Road, Wing A, Level 2, Oei Tiong Ham Building, Singapore 259772
Ph: +65 6516 3719
Email: sppwuxun@nus.edu.sg
JoostBuurman Dr Joost Buurman
Senior Research Fellow – Institute of Water Policy
National University of Singapore
Postal Add: 469C Bukit Timah Road, Wing A, Level 2, Oei Tiong Ham Building, Singapore 259772
Ph: +65 6516 5796
Email: joost@nus.edu.sg
YvonneChen Prof Yvonne Chen
Assistant Professor – School of Public Policy
National University of Singapore
Postal Add: 469B Bukit Timah Road, #02-05, Li Ka Shing Building, Singapore 259771
Ph: +65 6516 1051
Email: sppcj@nus.edu.sg
NamrataChindarkar Prof Namrata Chindarkar
Assistant Professor – School of Public Policy
National University of Singapore
Postal Add: 469B Bukit Timah Road, #02-05, Li Ka Shing Building, Singapore 259771
Ph: +65 6516 8360
Email: sppnrc@nus.edu.sg, namrata.chindarkar@nus.edu.sg
AditiRaina Ms Aditi Raina
PhD Student – School of Public Policy
National University of Singapore
Email: rainaditi@gmail.com
StutiRawat Ms Stuti Rawat
PhD Student – School of Public Policy
National University of Singapore
Email: stuti.r@u.nus.edu.sg

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)

  Ms Manita Raut
Project Coordinator
IWMI
Email: M.Raut@cgiar.org
Dr Fraser Sugden
Senior Lecturer at University of Birmingham
Affiliated Researcher at IWMI
Email: f.sugden@cgiar.org
Dr Bhesh Thapa
Researcher
IWMI
Email: bthapa.ioe@gmail.com
Dr Ram Bastakoti
Researcher
IWMI
Email: r.bastakoti@cgiar.org
Mr Prasun Deb Kanugoe
West Bengal Site Coordinator
IWMI
Email: prasun_pdk@rediffmail.com
  Mr Anoj Kumar
Scientific  Officer
IWMI
Postal Add: C/O- Yadunandan Prasad Singh, Ram Nagar Road, Postal Park, Chirainya Tand, Patna 800001
Ph: 8226846890
Email: anoj.kumar@cgiar.org, kumar.anoj@yahoo.co.in
Mr Patrick Drown
Communications and Knowledge Management Officer
IWMI
Email: p.drown@cgiar.org
Mr Sanjiv de Silva
Researcher , IWMI , Colombo
Email: s.s.desilva@cgiar.org

University of Southern Queensland

Mr Erik Schmidt
Deputy Director
NCEA, USQ
Ph: +61 7 46311347
Email: Erik.Schmidt@usq.edu.au
Mr Michael Scobie
Senior Research Engineer
NCEA, USQ
Phone: +61 7 46311394
Email: Michael.Scobie@usq.edu.au
 Jochen Dr Jochen Eberhard
Research Scientist (Agronomy)
NCEA, USQ
Email: jochen.eberhard@usq.edu.au
Ms Lidya Agustina
Software Engineer
NCEA, USQ
Email: lidya.agustina@usq.edu.au

Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI)

3804 Dr. Md. Towfiqul Islam
Principal Scientific Officer and Head,
Irrigation and Water Management Division
BRRI
Postal Add: Gazipur-1701, Bangladesh
Mobile: +8801715090879
Email: islam.towfiq@yahoo.com
Dr Md Maniruzzaman
Senior Scientific Officer,
Irrigation and Water Management
BRRI
Email: mzamaniwm@yahoo.com
Dr Md. Mahbubul Alam
Senior Scientific Officer,
Irrigation and Water Management Division
BRRI
Postal Add: Gazipur-1701, Bangladesh
Mobile: +8801819134651
Email: alam.mm71@gmail.com

ICAR

3671 Dr Ashutosh Upadhyaya
Head, Department of Land and Water Management
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, Patna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph: 094310-18470
Email: aupadhyaya66@gmail.com
Dr Bhagwati Prasad Bhatt
Director, ICAR-RCER, Patna
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, tna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph: 094731-99366
Email: directoricarrcer@gmail.com
 3674 Dr A. Rahman
Principle Scientist (Physics)
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, Patna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph: 094710-02766
Email: rahman_patna@yahoo.co.in
 3672 Dr Ajay Kumar
Senior Scientist (SWCE)
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, Patna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph: 093340-40218
Email: ajaykumar1001@gmail.com
Mr Manibhushan
Senior Scientist (Computer Application)
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, Patna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph:
Email: mani_patna2000@yahoo.com
Dr Santosh Mali
Scientist (Hydrology)
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR-RCER, Research Centre Ranchi, Plandu,Ranchi-834010, Jharkhand, INDIA
Ph: 090139-51294
Email: santosh.icar@gmail.com
Mrs Tshering Bhutia
Scientist(Horticulture)
ICAR
Postal Add: ICAR Parisar, P.O Bihar Veterinary College, Patna- 800014, Bihar, India
Ph: 078089-22200
Email:
Kikila.bhutia@gmail.com

Sakhi Bihar

3675 Ms Suman Singh
Secretary
Sakhi Bihar
Postal Add: Arpana Bank Colony, Phase-II , Ramjaipal, Road, P.O- Danapur Cant, New Baily Road, Patna-801503
Ph: 9431021204
Email: sakhibihar@gmail.com
Ms Neetu Singh
Field Coordinator
Sakhi Bihar
Postal Add: Matsya Nagar, Bhagwatipur, P. O. Rudrapur, Via – Andhra Thari, Dist. – Madhubani – 847403, State- Bihar
INDIA
Ph: 9122785616
Email: sakhibihar@gmail.com
Mr Ritesh Kumar
Project Manager
Sakhi Bihar
Postal Add: Matsya Nagar, Bhagwatipur, P. O. Rudrapur, Via – Andhra Thari, Dist. – Madhubani – 847403, State- Bihar INDIA
INDIA
Ph: 8271744258
Email: sakhibihar@gmail.com

UBKV

Dr Rupak Sarkar
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Technology
UBKV
Postal Add: Faculty of Technology, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9475833777
Email: rupaks19@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Kausik Pradhan Dr Kausik Pradhan
Associate Professor, Dept. of Agril. Extension, Faculty of Agriculture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9434686707
Email: kausikextnubkv@gmail.com
Dr Biplab Mitra
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9434502292
Email: bipmitra@yahoo.com
Dr Ranjit Chatterjee
Associate Professor, Dept. of Vegetable & Spice Crops, Faculty of Horticulture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Vegetable & Spice Crops, Faculty of Horticulture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9434197862
Email: ranchat22@rediffmail.com
Dr Soumen Maitra
Associate Professor, Dept. of Floriculture, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Faculty of Horticulture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Floriculture, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Faculty of Horticulture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9433365907
Email: soummaitra@gmail.com
Dr Surajit Khalko
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 8900516229
Email: khalko2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Om Prakash Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor, Farm Machinery & Power
UBKV
Ph: +91 7063707790
Email: opchaturvedi@gmail.com
profesornew Prof Apurba Kumar Chowdhury
Dept. of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture
UBKV
Postal Add: Dept. of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture, UBKV, Pundibari, Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736165, India
Ph: 91 9434317558
Email: akc_ubkv@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nripendra Laskar
Associate Professor, Entomology
UBKV
Ph: +91 9434483855
Email: nripendralaskar@yahoo.co.in

CSIRO

Dr Mohammed Mainuddin
Senior Research Scientist
CSIRO
Ph: +61 2 6246 5929
Email: mohammed.mainuddin@csiro.au

DOI

Mr Basudev Lohani
Deputy Director General
DOI
Email: lohanibasu@yahoo.com
Mr Basudev Timilsina
Senior Divisional Engineer
DOI
Email: basutimilsina@yahoo.com

GWDB

Mr Jagat Joishi
Executive Director
GWDB
Email: jagatjoshi14@gmail.com
Mr Upendra Sthapit
Hydrogeologist
GWDB
Email: upendrasthapit@yahoo.com
IMG_4141 Mr Surendra Raj Shrestha 
Hydrogeologist
GWDB
Email: shree_surendraraj@yahoo.com

iDE

Dr Komal Pradhan
National Program Director
iDE Nepal
Email: kpradhan@ideglobal.org
LUKE Dr Luke Colavito
Country Director, iDE Nepal
Leader of iDE team for the ACIAR- LWR Project
iDE Nepal
Ph:  +977-1- 5520943 (Office), +977-9851067455
Email: lcolavito@idenepal.org
Mr Rabindra Karki
Regional Engineer for iDE Nepal
Project Engineer for the ACIAR- LWR Project
Ph:  +977-9842171800 ( Cell)
Email: rkarki@idenepal.org
Raj Kishwor Ray Mr Raj Kishwar Ray
Program Officer for ACIAR – LWR project
iDE Nepal
Ph: +977- 9807611780 (Cell)
Email: rray@idenepal.org
Gun Bahadur Magar Mr Gun Bahadur Magar
Sr. M&E and Documentation Officer for iDE
Monitoring and Documentation Support for ACIAR – LWR project
iDE Nepal
Ph: +977-1- 5520943 (Office), +977- 9841336285 (Cell)
Email: gmagar@idenepal.org